We are an independent show guide. Resale ticket prices may be above face value.

Customer Reviews for Andrea Bocelli

211 Customer reviews
Overall
4.1/5

Filter

Star rating

Amazing!

5/5
Adriana Maria from Miami, Florida
15th February 2022

What an espectacular concert. Andrea Bocelli was amazing, his voice and talent. He had to come back three times to close, we loved it. The singers, dancers, and the Miami Symphony Orchestra. He also sang with his children, Mateo and Virginia. Just beautiful!

The Best Show

5/5
Christine from Miami, Florida
13th February 2018

I saw him at the American Airlines Arena. He had a 70 piece Orchestra & a Choir of 60 singers. His voice is so powerful. To hear him in person is surreal. He sang with Nadine Sierra. She was phenomenal. Kristin Chenowith also performed. She was born to perform. He had a solo Violinist & dancers that also performed. It was an “experience.” I plan on seeing him again because it was so good.

BEYOND ALL EXPECTATIONS!

5/5
Chris Schrimpf from Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin
7th April 2024

To say that this concert was phenomenal would be an enormous understatement! Andrea Bocelli did not just deliver the most beautiful music I’ve ever heard but with each song, also gave the audience his heart and soul - many times bringing us to tears and countless times to our feet! And if his wonderful performance was not enough, he unselfishly shared the stage with many other talented performers - his adorable daughter Virginia, a beautiful soprano, a humorous, but riveting baritone, a stunning pop artist - not to mention the incredible dancers, an amazing flutist and an insanely talented artist who painted Bocelli’s picture, live on stage!! Oh, and let’s not forget that he also paired these incredible performances with our own Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra and Milwaukee singers. A truly unforgettable event that I will cherish forever! A huge Thank You to my beautiful daughter, Tina, for making this all happen. Much love for a wonderful night of entertainment! ❤️

Andrea Bocelli Cincinnati

5/5
Tim Henry from Cincinnati, Ohio
8th April 2024

4-8-24 eclipse could be a once in a lifetime event, the Andrea Bocelli show from Heritage Bank Center on Sunday night 3-7-24 was definitely once in a lifetime event, simply amazing. Perfect sound and selection. Bocelli performance was spectacular throughout the evening. Fantastic finish stay for the end of a perfect performance. thank you

Amazing Andrea!

5/5
Sandra Stingle from West Bend, Wisconsin
8th April 2024

Andrea Bocelli has such a beautiful God-given voice that if you don’t know the words, you don’t care! I’m 83 years “young” and I took my daughter with me for an unforgettable mother, daughter night out. There are no words to convey the magic of that night. Not only did Andrea shine but so did everyone he chose to add their talents to his to creat an exquisitely brilliant and moving experience for all who were fortunate enough to be there. All of them put on amazing performances. Of course Andrea’s daughter Virginia brought the house down. Such a wonderful voice from that beautiful young girl. Also, I was extremely proud of our very talented local musicians. The Milwaukee Symphony rivals any other in my estimation and the chorus was superb as well. They did Milwaukee proud. I hope I have the opportunity to see that loving, caring man with an unbelievably gorgeous voice again.

Awe-Inspiring Concert

5/5
Arnie from Detroit, Michigan
15th April 2024

I've read some of the disappointed reviews but my wife and I disagree. Phenomenal singing, great orchestra and choir, beautiful backdrop visuals, good sound system, hearing Bocelli's incredible voice, his daughter as well. We were thrilled to be at LCA for this event.